The Supervisory Board was created to provide management of the organization process, implemention of the National Forum decisions.

Supervisory Board


Patriarch Filaret

Head of the Ukrainian Orthodox Church – Kiev Patriarchate



Archbishop Sviatoslav


Head of the Ukrainian Greek-Catholic Church


Jerzy Kwiecinski


Minister of Investment and Economic Development of the Republic of Poland



Jan Tombinski


Former Head of the EU Delegation to Ukraine, Head of the EU Delegetion to the Holy See, to the Order of Malta, to the UN Organizations in Rome and to the Republic of San Marino



Evhen Nyschuk


Minister of Culture of Ukraine,
Honored Artist of Ukraine,
Laureate of the Lech Walesa Award



Anatoliy Kinakh


Head of the Anti-Crisis Council of Non-government Organizations of Ukraine, President of the Ukrainian League of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs



Evhen Utkin


Pioneer of high technologies, social activist



Mykhaylo Khariy


Chairman of the non-governmental organization “Center of Transformation of Ukraine”, Coordinator of the civil society initiative National Forum “Transformation of Ukraine”




Download Forum protocol